I’m Dreaming of Palazzo Pants…

Photo: Yannis Vlamos/Indigitalimages.com

Or maybe just wide legged pants? I’m not sure but I loved the pants by Michael Kors. I don’t think these come in tall, but for $895 I think I may need to look elsewhere. Here’s what I found on the web:

Luckily I didn’t have to look far. Long Tall Sally had these in 38″ inseam. Yay! My size is sold out, but it’s good to know the pants are available for $49. I wonder how these pants will fit my curves. Oh how I wish I could shop for pants in the store.

What have you been dreaming of adding to your wardrobe for spring? Does it come in tall? Do you wish you could try it on before ordering? I’d love to hear from you!

5 thoughts on “I’m Dreaming of Palazzo Pants…

  1. I am loving the wide legged look. Both long and cropped. I also am tall, not as tall as you I think but taller than the average pants allow for and then add to that the fact that I am shoe obsessed and love to wear high heels. I love the cropped with heels look and often find that an ankle fit is a perfect crop of me. And a regular sometimes works as an ankle fit and even sometimes a crop. One of my issues with finding long wide legs pants is that I don’t want them to be high waisted. It’s just not a good look on me.

    1. I have yet to wear high heels. I think I’m still traumatized from always being the tallest in school.
      I never noticed that most wide legged pants were high waisted. Freepeople.com has a few low-waisted styles, the longest inseam I saw was 34″. I saw a few on Etsy too. Thanks so much for commenting!!

  2. Wide leg pants are my fav! I own a couple pair but they are denim. I don’t think I’ve ever seen you in heels but I would love too.

Leave a comment